Original Xbox The Most Difficult Game

dannyboy

What game on the Xbox did you consider to be the most difficult to beat and why?

Ninja Gaiden is pretty hard. I mean, its not the hardest, but its the hardest I've played. I almost chucked my controller out the window playing that game. I also find Splinter Cell to be a bit daunting at times, I mean it's not hard per se' but it has its moments where you just to punch the TV.

Reactions: Guy
I think the hardest game on the xbox was playing halo on high difficulty. Maybe it's just me but I really suck at fps using the controller as opposed to a mouse and keyboard. I had no idea how others could possibly beat the game on the highest difficulty level unless they were using cheats or some kind of it.

Ninja Gaiden Black is famous for its high difficulty. It gets my vote!

I agree Claptrap, Ninja Gaiden Black is brutal. I feel like a total newbie almost every time I play.

The most difficult game for me to beat on the original Xbox had to be GTA San Andreas. The reason that it was so difficult was that it was kind of long and although it was long it really was a lot of fun to play. To me the game was different from anything that I was playing around the same time.

I have to say that Ninja Garden was a killer game for me, I never seemed to be able to get the hang of it although I finally was able to play it at a passable level. I never thought that game would be that hard for me.

Ninja Gaiden Black was brutal. I got to the triple shock worms boss battle and never made it past there... still trying to beat that one day. Any tips for that insane boss?