Do you listen to music when you play ?

SkintTight

Just curious.

I play music when i'm playing modern warfare, it helps me get more kills for some reason.

I love listening to music all together. One of my favorite things to do is play my Mp5 and play Live at the same time. I find it helps me to concentrate on what I need to do in the game. This is true if I am studying, or even working online.

Sometimes, it really gets me in the mood! It's great when you get music with those dramatic scenes and you look all cool playing your games ;). But I usually die anyway...

It depends, if i am in a more serious mood, i don't and try to focus on the game's sounds so i can play better. But if i am in a fooling around mood, i usually get something playing, so i can have a more relaxed experience.

I don't unless I have people over and even so you can barely hear it over everyone else

I usually listen to music while playing online, playing something where I know the maps and don't really need to listen to anything that goes on. If it's just me playing, I like to hear everything and really get into the game.

That is so funny. So do I. I actually almost always listen to music while playing my Xbox. Especially music that gets me pumped and my heart racing. I also get several kills under my belt. More so when I listen to music than not. Dance or rap music does it for me. It is more so the song's beat. I shoot my enemies to the drums. Head shots are my favorite. The closer I am to winning, the higher my stereo goes up. Any songs that you personally recommend? What type of music gets you going during video games?

Sometimes I will listen to music and other times I don't. I actually can't focus all that well if I have music blasting in my ear. Especially if I am doing stealth and the music makes me even more jittery.

Sometimes the music makes me unfocused and I die more often in the game I'm playing, but sometimes I am really pumped and in a great mood.