Making Money Online Full-time

dannyboy

Has anyone on this forum ever thought about making a full time income online? I am actually making money online on a part time basis while I am still a student in college. I have always been intrigued by the idea of making money online full-time, but I have been wary of certain scams that could burn me. I have made money on sites such as Opinion Outpost, Slicethepie and Clixsense among others. I have worked on those sites and I earn a decent amount of pocket money for the most part.

They're good for pocket money, not good for your main source of income. If you want a real income I would suggest you resell things, buy low on ebay, and sell high on amazon. You can make a decent profit if you do it correctly.

I think it's possible to earn online full-time but not really through websites. I think if you own your own business, website or blog then you have a chance, but of course getting high traffic is difficult for everyone. Clixsense is a joke, all of the surveys I tried taking for them, they let me fill in a few questions then tell me I don't qualify. I tried about 10 surveys, and every single one I got the same thing happen. Slicethepie for me is a lot better, but it still takes a lot of effort to get to 10$. I think it's more for pocket money than anything else, unfortunately.

Doing micro-jobs(surveys reviews etc)is not the way to go if you want to earn real money on-line
Yeah its good for a little pocket money but not full time.
The big money is in affiliate marketing but it is not an easy path to go down,it will take time,patience and learning.
Unfortunately it is no quick fix but it can be done.

I agree. The most money is really in owning your own website and getting traffic that you can convert. Although with some hard work and dedication that money on some of those sites, can turn into more than pocket change.