Uncharted

ipmillar9937

It's my opinion that the Uncharted series is the best series, at least of all the games I've played. I really like the character development, and the plot changes. It's like playing a good movie, with hours of action packed game play. I don't know, what are your opinions? I think Nathan has an ego problem.

I really enjoyed it esp his narcissism, he was was like a cool mix of james bond and lara croft.

Right? He also reminds me a little of the Doctor. He's got a huge God complex, and believes that there is nothing he can't do. another good name for uncharted, had it not been taken, would probably be Limitless. (at least if Drake had a say in it)

I have some experience with Drake's character, from PSASBR, and I really like him. I don't have PS3, so I can't play most Uncharted games, but it reminds me that I still have to download the Vita game (Golden Abyss, was it?) so that I can get a taste of the Uncharted franchise.

Nice. Drake's got some pretty nice attacks. I like Big Daddy the best though. And yeah, it's Golden Abyss. That's pretty straight. I don't have a vita, so I've only gotten to play the three for the PS3. You should tell us how Golden Abyss is after you play it.

Yep, the Uncharted series is really a great series. It has it all - graphics, gameplay, story, multiplayer. But so is the Metal Gear series which has an even more decorated history. And what about God of War? That's a great great series as well starring a bald, short-tempered Spartan. But since they are all great and it's hard to pick which is the greatest of them all, I'd just stick with Tomb Raider and call it the best series ever. Why? Because of the uber hot Lara Croft.
tomb-raider-reboot.jpg

Nice. Drake's got some pretty nice attacks. I like Big Daddy the best though. And yeah, it's Golden Abyss. That's pretty straight. I don't have a vita, so I've only gotten to play the three for the PS3. You should tell us how Golden Abyss is after you play it.