Are you in school?

sbatz72

Recently, I started school. I have been here before. I just feel like I am not getting any younger. Now, that I am disabled, I feel that there is no better time than now to earn a degree and start a new career. I go to a very strenuous college. What about any of you, do you go to school? What are you studying? I am studying to be a physician's assistant.

I'm currently going to Florida Gulf Coast University. I'm majoring in psychology and minoring in philosophy. After i graduate with my bachelors, i plan on getting my masters, then doctorate in psychology. After that i plan to teach general and abnormal psych at a university, while i get a degree in genetics. It's a long term plan, but i like school and have a general love of knowledge, so i assume i will spend most of my life at least somewhat involved in the scholarly world.

Yes, I go to school. I think I am a life long learner. When I get out of school, I will try to learn things on my own. I cannot get enough of knowledge. I study anthropology. After I graduate, I hope I will be doing something related to anthropology and do what I love.

No I am not in school. I graduated school about 4 years ago. I currently am self-employed and employed outside of that. Plus various online work I do to make money. I have a cousin who stays in school seems like forever only because it's so hard to find work out there. He now wants to be a preacher apparently. So he's going to school for that.