Xbox 360 Do The Cheaters Get On Your Nerves?

Jo86

I've been cursing cheaters ever since I started playing Call of Duty, and since every Call of Duty title has just as many cheaters on multiplayer as the next, you think I'd be used to them by now. I just can't help it though; they get on my nerves so bad! Why even play if you're going to cheat? I'm sorry but if you're not good enough to play without cheating, then you're just not good enough to play!

I don't like cheaters in any aspect of life. I do agree with you though that you shouldn't play if you can't play fair and square like everyone else.

Of course the cheaters get on my nerves. Who is actually going to say they like cheaters? It isn't that difficult to play. Everyone was new once so they need to take the time to learn to play like everyone else. At least you can refuse to play with them if you want.

I HATE cheaters!! My girl teases me all the time because I get so worked up over them. She asks me why I even play if it bothers me so bad, but she just doesn't get it. (Anyone else have a girlfriend like this?) I don't know that it does any good, but I report every cheater I come across, then I avoid them so I don't have to play with them again.

I don't like the cheaters, either. Who does?! I think the only people who like cheaters ARE cheaters. I wish someone behind the scenes would moderate the matches and permanently ban the cheaters by their IP addresses. That'll never happen!

a bunch of my buddies thought it was such a good idea to buy the modded controller from evil controllers with the master mod, My one friend has problems with his hand so the auto run feature for him makes sense but all the drop shots and stuff like that I hate