You can easily delete photos and videos from my game or from KinectShare.com. Very few games save your images or videos. If you don’t upload the unsaved images or videos immediately, they will be lost. On the other hand, to delete the saved images and videos, you need to check the game’s manual and menus for steps that you can use to delete them. The uploaded photos and videos of KinectShare.com are automatically removed after 14 days. You’re also allowed to delete photos or videos from the site at any time. To delete the photos or videos, you must sign in with the Microsoft account that is associated to your Xbox LIVE account.