Xbox 360 The best Xbox 360 game you have played

gamejunkie

At first I used to think that the best game that I have ever played on the Xbox 326 has to be Assassins Creed the first game but that was up until I played GTA 5. GTA 5 to me has to be the best game that I have ever played on the console until this day. I think that the reason that I say that GTA 5 has the be the best game that I have ever played is because of the heists. That was something that I have never done in a video game before and I must say that it was really fun to play and I still enjoy those missions.

Which game would you say has to be the best game that you have ever played on the console and why?

I think I really enjoyed Assassin's Creed 2 which is probably my favorite of the series, it's a really tough choice honestly because I try to only play games I really enjoy.

My favourite game for the Xbox 360 was most definitely Halo 3. I felt Halo 3 was a masterpiece, and I was hoping Halo 4 would be just as good but it unfortunately wasn't. Hopefully they learn their mistakes and make Halo 5 into the great game that it can be.

I think I really enjoyed Assassin's Creed 2 which is probably my favorite of the series, it's a really tough choice honestly because I try to only play games I really enjoy.
I will tell you that I really enjoyed Assassins Creed 2 as well. I will agree with you when you say that you think that it was the best game of the series. I remember when I had first bought that game that I spent hours and hours just playing that game because it was so fun.