Xbox One Weird Glitch

xSaVx Carnage

So today i was playing some Madden 25 and then i said "Xbox Home" and it went home and i did some things and then went back to Madden 25 but when i started playing i noticed the outline of my pins and my home page on the screen it was very faint but i could def see it...has anyone else had that problem or is aware of it?

I haven't had any issues with it currently. So I don't know if this is probably just a glitch or not. Either way, have you tried checking online about it? This might be the 1st case on this game. Well, I hope this is the last.

I haven't had any issues with it currently. So I don't know if this is probably just a glitch or not. Either way, have you tried checking online about it? This might be the 1st case on this game. Well, I hope this is the last.

Hey, Same here, no issues. Might be an isolated case.

I hijacked this thread instead of starting a new one, but anyone else having any issues at all?

I have had a couple things happen in the last 2 weeks and now getting a little worried.

I had Skype not be able to make any calls, just bleeped and back to Skype. Had to unplug to fix.

Kinect would totally not work a couple times, even if I got up and stood right in front of it. I have
adjusted the settings a bunch of times.

I had the Xbox One menus with a blank TV picture, not the hdmi error screen, with just a TV icon there. Then I received something like "TV app took a long time to respond". Nothing I did fixed it except to unplug.

I also received the TV "hdmi error", but this fixed itself after a few seconds, must be a handshake issue.

Last night I switched the disc from COD to Ryse and it would not recognize the disc, kept saying to put
in a usable disc. I popped it in and out 4-5 times then it finally worked.