Xbox One What do you think the game prices will be on Xbox One?

Damnlag

Website
www.youtubegaming.com
Do you think the Xbox One games will be $59.99 retail still? Or Do you think they'll be cheaper or more? Share your predictions!

I think they will still all at the same price. I don't see the price going down since developers want to milk the gamers dry. I don't see it going up either or else nobody would purchase the games. I'm not a game developer though so anything can happen.

Hopefully around the same price, I can't see it being significantly more because far too many people will be complaining about that, and Microsoft wants sales! I'm certain that the games won't be cheaper than they are for the 360, Microsoft would never be generous like that.

Most likely will be the same price, or a little higher. I wouldn't want to see games like COD: Ghosts be like 19.99, although it would be highly unlikely they would actually make it that little.
Some games will probably be lower like those titles that noone knows about.

I don't expect the price of games to change for the better or worse. I did happen to think of an interesting scenario though; what if due to the new "resale fee" revenue, games were cheaper at original purchase? Would you guys support the idea of the resale fee in that case? In other words, would the trade off be worth it?

I wouldn't be surprised if new games were 64.99 or 69.99. They'll keep jacking up the prices until people stop buying the games right away. There's no way in hell the prices go lower.

Yeah, I think they'll probably stay the same price. Maybe even a few dollars more, but more or less the same.

Most likely will be the same price, or a little higher. I wouldn't want to see games like COD: Ghosts be like 19.99, although it would be highly unlikely they would actually make it that little.
Some games will probably be lower like those titles that noone knows about.