Best PC game you have played

Honestly, I really don't know since there are so many favorites for me on the PC. I think my favorite one of them all would probably be Minecraft. I've been playing this game for about 3 years now, and it's still really addicting! You can build anything you want, meet new people, and it's generally a fun game when you're bored. There are many game modes like Survival, creative, and mini games!

Well, that is such a hard question to answer because I have quite a lot of games in mind, but the one that stands out is NFS undercover, burnout paradise and company of heroes, and maybe a little bit of minesweeper. I know minesweeper right? :)

I like Minecraft too. It was a nice smooth game that really kept me entertained.

Mine would have to be the PC version of Night Trap. I don't know if anyone remembers that one, its an oldie. Night Trap was more popular on Sega CD and the 3DO consoles.

Diablo II. Dungeon crawlers may have become more sophisticated, but Diablo II has a feel to it that I feel is unmatched. It may be a clickfest, but it's an absolute blast to play.

Call it cliche, but Guild Wars will always take the cake for me.

I wouldn't consider the best, but still, it's going to be one of those games i will have on my heart.
But for me, i would have to say Grim Fandango, that game is simply too good for my perspective!

I really love Minecraft. It's such a relaxing game for me to play. It always helps me release the stress the day has built up for me. Minecraft also allows you to tap into your creative side in your mind. Although my creations look like total crap, it's fun to imagine what it could be.

For me, it's Far Cry 3. Loved Vaas Montenegro. But, my all time favorite is GTA San Andreas. I played it for years, and literally I mean years. I am playing GTA San Andreas from 2006, just quit playing it a few months ago when GTA V was nearing release. Although I haven't bought GTA V yet but I guess I will buy it soon.