Xbox One Finally beat COD Ghosts !!!

rkkeller

Old School casual player.
From
NJ
I know this might not be a big deal to a lot of you, but for me it is as I am not that good at playing video games really.
Finally after playing since release day, I finished it last night. Woooooooo....

I thought it was great and really enjoyed it. The ending once I was there, I sort of thought what happened
was what was going to happen, but still it was good. ((I didn't go into details about the ending in case others
did not finish yet.))

I wanted to FF thru all the screens and screens of credits afterwards, but then I would have missed the final scene. :eek:

Well good for you. It's always nice to finish a game you invested a lot of time and effort into. It's also nice to hear you actually enjoyed it since COD is considered the worst thing ever right now. I mean I liked it, but then I have a special spot in my heart for the COD franchise since that's how I met one of my best friends. But yeah congrats!

Well good for you. It's always nice to finish a game you invested a lot of time and effort into. It's also nice to hear you actually enjoyed it since COD is considered the worst thing ever right now. I mean I liked it, but then I have a special spot in my heart for the COD franchise since that's how I met one of my best friends. But yeah congrats!

Great, I haven't really finished the game yet since I'm so busy with DR3 (yeah I'm still not finished with the game)

Well congrats to you, and it certainly always feels good to beat a game. I did not really even come close with this one, but I did try. I have never really been that good at COD though, so I am really not too surprised. I tend to focus more on the multiplayer anyways, and that is what I play most often, which is probably a good thing for me.